Lately…..

It’s been a minute.  I apologize.  🙂  Lately….I’ve……

34 and chunkier than normal
Turned 34…(about to be 35),,,,,,,,,
 Went on an amazing beach vacation with great friends.  (Planning our 10 year anniversary as we speak.  Can never bee TOO early right?!?!?)………..
I planted a garden on my 5th year anniversary……….
Hoola Hooped….haven’t you?!…..
And I went camping…twice…in the summer.  -__-
So…I’m really sorry for the lack of posting.  I’ve been under a whirl wind.  I’ll get better.  I need more followers!
Thank you for your comment!

